Falling E​.​P.

by The Dusk

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      £2.95 GBP




"Produced by Simon Jones, better known for his role in seminal bands The Verve and Black Submarine, this is the debut EP from UK indie-electro band The Dusk. Atmospheric, indie-rock done with panache."


released December 3, 2012

James Grierson: Vocals
Alastair Gunn: Guitars, Keyboards, Programming
Dave Jones: Bass Guitar
Janssen Bostock: Drums, Percussion

All tracks written by Alastair Gunn & James Grierson. Recorded at Faktory Studios (Cheshire) & Rm 34. Engineered by Al Kirkham (Faktory Studios). Mixed & mastered by Al Kirkham & Alastair Gunn. Produced by Simon Jones & Alastair Gunn. © 2012 Crying Boy Records. Music & lyrics 2012 ⓟ Alastair Gunn & James Grierson. Cover photograph © 2012 Anthony Holloway. All rights reserved. Special thanks to Polly, Dawn, Andrea, Al Kirkham, Jon Bradley, Anthony Holloway, Darren Dutton, Simon Jones, James Coe & Dave Rofe.



all rights reserved


New Dimensional Era Productions Bakewell, UK

An Independent Record Label based in Beeley, Derbyshire, United Kingdom. Working and supporting all Independent and Unsigned Artists and Bands. Sharing and Promoting to the world. 80% of all money earned goes straight back to the Artist's and Bands, so please show your support for us and them to keep pushing the Industry to the limits. ... more

contact / help

Contact New Dimensional Era Productions

Streaming and
Download help